2016 NBA Basketball Fantasy Propositions Bets

Today's NBA Basketball Daily Fantasy Sports Betting Props

NFL Week #12 Odds
Score points for Betting on Sports and playing Casino.
bovada.lv
MLS Cup 2017 Odds
Receive a 100% cash bonus up to $250.
sportsbetting.ag
100% Sign-up Bonus up to $1000
First Wager will Never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag

NBA Basketball Daily Fantasy Props - December 2016 Archives

NBA Basketball Daily Fantasy Props - December 2016 Archives

Saturday December 31, 2016

Friday December 30, 2016

Thursday December 29, 2016

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Monday December 26, 2016

Sunday December 25, 2016

Friday December 23, 2016

Thursday December 22, 2016

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Monday December 19, 2016

Sunday December 18, 2016

Saturday December 17, 2016

Friday December 16, 2016

Thursday December 15, 2016

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Monday December 12, 2016

Sunday December 11, 2016

Saturday December 10, 2016

Friday December 9, 2016

Thursday December 8, 2016

Wednesday December 7, 2016

Tuesday December 6, 2016

Monday December 5, 2016

Sunday December 4, 2016

Saturday December 3, 2016

Friday December 2, 2016

Thursday December 1, 2016

Bet on the NBA Basketball Daily Fantasy Props at Bovada Sportsbook.

NBA Basketball Daily Fantasy Props - Archives

NBA Season 2016-17
June 2017 | May 2017 | April 2017 | March 2017 | February 2017 | January 2017 | December 2016 | November 2016 | October 2016

NBA Season 2015-16
June 2016 | May 2016 | April 2016

NFL Week #12 Odds
Score points for Betting on Sports and playing Casino.
bovada.lv
MLS Cup 2017 Odds
Receive a 100% cash bonus up to $250.
sportsbetting.ag
100% Sign-up Bonus up to $1000
First Wager will Never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag